About Us / Meet Our Staff

We have experienced agents.

At Cattnach Insurance Agency, your total satisfaction is our priority. Our agents will work to develop long-lasting relationships with you so we can offer you unmatched service. Contact us today for more information on our multi-peril crop insurance, hail insurance, farm insurance, homeowner’s insurance, auto, truck and farm vehicle insurance, commercial insurance, and life, health and disability insurance.

AGENTS



Steve Cattnach
Owner/Agent
Steve@cattnach.com
Since 1980


Barb Anderson
Owner/Agent
Barb@cattnach.com
Since 1990


Josh Teune
Agent
Josh@cattnach.com
Since 2015

hoogeveen-greg
Greg Hoogeveen
Marketing Coordinator – Agent
Greg@cattnach.com
Since 2016


OFFICE

Marilyn Krull
Office Manager – Licensed
Marilyn@cattnach.com
Since 1992

Shirley Weber
Farm, Home & Hail Insurance
Shirley@cattnach.com
Since 1996

Karla Schiebout
Crop Insurance
Karla@cattnach.com
Since 2013